AGENDA ITEM 12

TONBRIDGE AND MALLING BOROUGH COUNCIL

ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING - 15 MAY 2007

LIST OF NOMINATIONS FOR CHAIRMANSHIPS AND VICE-CHAIRMANSHIPS OF COMMITTEES, SUB-COMMITTEES, ADVISORY BOARDS AND PANELS AND OTHER MEMBER GROUPS

<u>COMMITTEE</u>	<u>CHAIRMAN</u>	VICE-CHAIRMAN
Scrutiny Committee	Councillor D Thornewell	Councillor M Dobson
Policy Overview Committee	Councillor D Evans	Councillor M Coffin
Building Control Best Value Sub- Committee	Councillor A Allison	Councillor R Dalton
Licensing and Appeals Committee	Councillor A Allison	Councillor P Homewood
General Purposes Committee	Councillor M Dobson	Councillor H Rogers
Audit Committee	Councillor M Rhodes	Councillor Mrs S Luck
Standards Committee	Mr M Rowe MBE JP	Councillor P Homewood
Area 1 Planning Committee	Councillor C Smith	Councillor M Dobson
Area 2 Planning Committee	Councillor H Rogers	Councillor T Robins
Area 3 Planning Committee	Councillor A Sullivan	Councillor R Dalton
Local Development Framework Steering Panel	Councillor M Balfour	
Management Liaison Panel	Councillor M Worrall	
Medway Valley Countryside Partnership Panel	Councillor Mrs S Murray	
Parish Partnership Panel	Councillor M Worrall	Councillor N Heslop
Public Transport Panel	Councillor M Balfour	
Tonbridge Forum	Councillor M Worrall	Councillor N Heslop
Tonbridge Town Centre Panel	Councillor D Aikman	Councillor C Smith
Car Parking Charges Advisory Board	Councillor P Bolt	Councillor D Evans

<u>COMMITTEE</u>	<u>CHAIRMAN</u>	VICE-CHAIRMAN
Community Development Advisory Board	Councillor Miss J Sergison	Councillor C Smith
Customer Service Improvement Advisory Board	Councillor H Rogers	Councillor M Coffin
Finance and Property Advisory Board	Councillor P Bolt	Councillor Mrs S Luck
Leisure and Arts Advisory Board	Councillor M Coffin	Councillor P Bolt
Local Environmental Management Advisory Board	Councillor C Brown	Councillor C Smith
Planning and Transportation Advisory Board	Councillor B Luker	Councillor C Smith
Strategic Housing Advisory Board	Councillor D Cure	Councillor R Dalton
Youth and Children Advisory Board	Councillor Mrs E Holland	Councillor D Davis
Disability Working Party	Councillor N Heslop	
Electoral Review Working Group	Councillor M Worrall	Councillor M Dobson
Emergency Planning Group	Councillor M Rhodes	
Housing Associations Liaison Panel	Councillor Mrs J Anderson	
Joint Employee Consultative Committee	Councillor M Dobson	
Joint Transportation Board	Councillor M Balfour	
Twinning Committee	Councillor M Dobson	
Joint Local Board	Councillor M Worrall	